Cohan van Dijk

Cohan van Dijk

Age: 16

Country: Netherlands

Specialty: Freestyle


Facebook: Cohan van Dijk

Instagram: cohan_vandijk

Current Residence:  Sint-Maarten, Netherlands

Home spot: Amstelmeer petten wijk aan zee schelinkhout Andijk medemblick

Currently riding: Torch, Stomp, Monarch

Other Sponsors: Prolimit, O’Brien

Hobbies:  wakeboarding

Interview

How did you get into Kiting?

My dad started kite when i was born when is was 6 years old I always wanted to go with my dad, he you can learn to kite if you have a b c zem duploma so I went as fast as possible to get started with kite and when I was 10 I did my first backrolls

What’s the one thing you can’t live without?

Kitesurfing of course and my parents.

What’s in your backpack when traveling?

All my kite gear and clothes

Favorite Movie?

I don’t know

Top five songs on your latest playlist?

I like all kind of Music I don’t have favorite

Favorite post session beverage?

Red Bull or a big smoothie

Favorite post session food?

I have to eat protein but I really like fish

You’re planning your dream trip, where are you going and who’s coming with?

Brazil and I love to bring my kite friends Kimo Verkerk

Favorite thing to do when not you’re not kiting, SUPing or windsurfing?

Wake boarding

What, in your opinion, has been your greatest accomplishment?

That I am 7th of gka world championships in the Germany and have defeated many champion

What’s your favorite quote or saying?

Don’t have a favorite I see a lot of things

If you had a superpower, what would it be?

That I can fly so I can jump higher

Cohan van Dijk's Latest News